Your representatives in Parish governance.

The Grace-St. Luke's Vestry is the governing body of the church. Elected by members of the parish, the vestry functions like a board of directors, overseeing policy and operations.

The Grace-St. Luke's Vestry meets monthly, and links for minutes from the meetings are emailed monthly.

Your active participation is crucial to strong governance. Please make sure you cast a ballot in vestry elections each fall. All communicants in good standing and over the age of 16 years old are eligible to vote. Please do not hesitate to voice any idea or concern to a vestry member or ask that they bring an issue up on your behalf in their monthly meeting.

Term Expiring December 31, 2019

Linda Khumalo
Julia McDonald
Murray McKay
Kurt Patton
Gavin Wigginson

Term Expiring December 31, 2020

Jimpsie Ayres
Nina Callan
Jim Greer
Stinson Liles
Simon Wadsworth

Term Begins January 1, 2019 and Expires December 31, 2021

Grant Adams
Wight Boggs
Patrick Burnett
Charlie Pazar
Tom Stephenson

If you have any questions or comments for the Vestry, please email them to this address (vestry [at] gracestlukes [dot] org).

Executive Committee 
Kurt Patton-- Senior Warden
Patrick Burnett-- Junior Warden
Julia McDonald-- Clerk
Bev Trojan-- Treasurer
Holley McGehee-- Immediate Past Senior Warden
Thor Kvande-- Head of School