12th Annual Belvedere Chamber Music Festival June 20-23, 2018

The 12th annual Belvedere Chamber Music Festival ( will be presented at Grace-St. Luke’s Episcopal Church on June 20-23, 2018.

Performers are members of the Luna Nova Ensemble ( and guest artists from around the country.

The concerts will include works by Bernstein, Prokofiev, Messiaen, Scriabin and many others. In addition, there will be a number of new works written for members of the Luna Nova ensemble.

Performers will be John McMurtery (flute), Adam Bowles (piano), Nobuko Igarashi (clarinet), Craig Hultgren (cello), Perry Mears (piano), Daniel Gilbert (violin), Tomaz Robak (piano), Marisa Polesky (violin), Jenny Davis (flute), Daryl Zubke (bassoon), Sabrina Laney Warren (soprano), Robert Patterson (horn), Mark Volker (guitar), and Michelle Vigneau (oboe).

*Pictured: Tom Robak performing at last year's Belvedere Chamber Music Festival.